Schedule

Adult Open Hockey
Friday, May 31 2019
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Cactus Valley Hockey
Friday, May 31 2019
9:10 pm - 10:25 pm
Cactus Valley Hockey
Friday, May 31 2019
10:35 pm - 11:50 pm
Cactus Valley Hockey
Tuesday, June 4 2019
7:40 pm - 8:55 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, June 4 2019
9:05 pm - 10:20 pm
Adult Hockey Skills
Tuesday, June 4 2019
10:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Women's Elite League
Wednesday, June 5 2019
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm
SmileTrain Game
Wednesday, June 5 2019
9:10 pm - 10:40 pm
Cactus Valley Hockey
Friday, June 7 2019
9:10 pm - 10:25 pm
Cactus Valley Hockey
Friday, June 7 2019
10:35 pm - 11:50 pm
Adult Open Hockey
Tuesday, June 11 2019
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Cactus Valley Hockey
Tuesday, June 11 2019
7:40 pm - 8:55 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, June 11 2019
9:05 pm - 10:20 pm
Adult Hockey Skills
Tuesday, June 11 2019
10:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Women's Elite League
Wednesday, June 12 2019
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm
SmileTrain Game
Wednesday, June 12 2019
9:10 pm - 10:40 pm
Adult Open Hockey
Thursday, June 13 2019
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Adult Open Hockey
Friday, June 14 2019
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Cactus Valley Hockey
Friday, June 14 2019
9:10 pm - 10:25 pm
Cactus Valley Hockey
Friday, June 14 2019
10:35 pm - 11:50 pm
Cactus Valley Hockey
Tuesday, June 18 2019
7:40 pm - 8:55 pm
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, June 18 2019
9:05 pm - 10:20 pm
Adult Hockey Skills
Tuesday, June 18 2019
10:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Women's Elite League
Wednesday, June 19 2019
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm
SmileTrain Game
Wednesday, June 19 2019
9:10 pm - 10:40 pm
Adult Open Hockey
Friday, June 21 2019
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
AAHA Summer Classic Adult
Friday, June 21 2019
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
AAHA Summer Classic Adult
Friday, June 21 2019
8:55 pm - 10:10 pm
AAHA Summer Classic Adult
Friday, June 21 2019
10:20 pm - 11:35 pm
AAHA Summer Classic Adult
Saturday, June 22 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am