Schedule

Women's Elite League
Wednesday, June 5 2019
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Women's Elite League
Wednesday, June 12 2019
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Women's Elite League
Wednesday, June 19 2019
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Women's Elite League
Wednesday, June 26 2019
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Women's Elite League
Wednesday, July 10 2019
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Women's Elite League
Wednesday, July 17 2019
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Women's Elite League
Wednesday, July 24 2019
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Women's Elite League
Wednesday, July 31 2019
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Women's Elite League
Wednesday, August 7 2019
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Women's Elite League
Wednesday, August 14 2019
7:45 pm - 9:00 pm