Schedule

Brophy Hockey
Wednesday, June 26 2019
2:20 pm - 3:20 pm
Brophy Hockey
Wednesday, July 3 2019
2:20 pm - 3:20 pm
Brophy Hockey
Wednesday, July 17 2019
2:20 pm - 3:20 pm
Brophy Hockey
Wednesday, July 24 2019
2:20 pm - 3:20 pm
Brophy Hockey
Wednesday, July 31 2019
2:20 pm - 3:20 pm
Brophy Hockey
Tuesday, August 6 2019
3:50 pm - 4:50 pm
Brophy Hockey
Thursday, August 8 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Brophy Hockey
Tuesday, August 13 2019
3:50 pm - 4:50 pm
Brophy Hockey
Thursday, August 15 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Brophy Hockey
Tuesday, August 20 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Brophy Hockey
Thursday, August 22 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Brophy Hockey
Tuesday, August 27 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Brophy Hockey
Thursday, August 29 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm