Schedule

Hockey Lessons
Friday, May 31 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Hockey Lessons
Friday, June 7 2019
5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Hockey Lessons
Wednesday, June 12 2019
3:50 pm - 4:50 pm
Hockey Lessons
Friday, June 14 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Hockey Lessons
Wednesday, June 19 2019
3:50 pm - 4:50 pm
Hockey Lessons
Friday, June 21 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Hockey Lessons
Wednesday, June 26 2019
3:50 pm - 4:50 pm
Hockey Lessons
Friday, June 28 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Hockey Lessons
Wednesday, July 3 2019
3:50 pm - 4:50 pm
Hockey Lessons
Friday, July 5 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Hockey Lessons
Wednesday, July 10 2019
3:50 pm - 4:50 pm
Hockey Lessons
Friday, July 12 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Hockey Lessons
Wednesday, July 17 2019
3:50 pm - 4:50 pm
Hockey Lessons
Friday, July 19 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Hockey Lessons
Wednesday, July 24 2019
3:50 pm - 4:50 pm
Hockey Lessons
Wednesday, July 31 2019
3:50 pm - 4:50 pm