Schedule

Hockey Lessons
Friday, May 31 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Skate & Surf Hockey Camp
Monday, June 3 2019
9:30 am - 11:50 am
Skate & Surf Hockey Camp
Tuesday, June 4 2019
9:30 am - 11:50 am
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, June 4 2019
9:05 pm - 10:20 pm
Adult Hockey Skills
Tuesday, June 4 2019
10:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Skate & Surf Hockey Camp
Wednesday, June 5 2019
9:30 am - 11:50 am
Skate & Surf Hockey Camp
Thursday, June 6 2019
9:30 am - 11:50 am
Skate & Surf Hockey Camp
Friday, June 7 2019
9:30 am - 11:50 am
Hockey Lessons
Friday, June 7 2019
5:10 pm - 6:10 pm
Little Howlers Plus
Sunday, June 9 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Little Howlers 3
Sunday, June 9 2019
12:40 pm - 1:40 pm
Skate & Surf Hockey Camp
Monday, June 10 2019
9:30 am - 11:50 am
Skate & Surf Hockey Camp
Tuesday, June 11 2019
9:30 am - 11:50 am
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, June 11 2019
9:05 pm - 10:20 pm
Adult Hockey Skills
Tuesday, June 11 2019
10:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Skate & Surf Hockey Camp
Wednesday, June 12 2019
9:30 am - 11:50 am
Hockey Lessons
Wednesday, June 12 2019
3:50 pm - 4:50 pm
Skate & Surf Hockey Camp
Thursday, June 13 2019
9:30 am - 11:50 am
Skate & Surf Hockey Camp
Friday, June 14 2019
9:30 am - 11:50 am
Hockey Lessons
Friday, June 14 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Little Howlers Plus
Sunday, June 16 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Little Howlers 4
Sunday, June 16 2019
12:40 pm - 1:40 pm
Skate & Surf Hockey Camp
Monday, June 17 2019
9:30 am - 11:50 am
Skate & Surf Hockey Camp
Tuesday, June 18 2019
9:30 am - 11:50 am
Adult Rookie Class
Tuesday, June 18 2019
9:05 pm - 10:20 pm
Adult Hockey Skills
Tuesday, June 18 2019
10:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Skate & Surf Hockey Camp
Wednesday, June 19 2019
9:30 am - 11:50 am
Hockey Lessons
Wednesday, June 19 2019
3:50 pm - 4:50 pm
Skate & Surf Hockey Camp
Thursday, June 20 2019
9:30 am - 11:50 am
Skate & Surf Hockey Camp
Friday, June 21 2019
9:30 am - 11:50 am