Schedule

PowerEdgePro 12U/14U
Tuesday, June 4 2019
7:00 am - 8:00 am
PowerEdgePro 16U/JR
Tuesday, June 4 2019
8:10 am - 9:20 am
PowerEdgePro 12U/14U
Thursday, June 6 2019
7:00 am - 8:00 am
PowerEdgePro 16U/JR
Thursday, June 6 2019
8:10 am - 9:20 am
PowerEdgePro 12U/14U
Tuesday, June 11 2019
7:00 am - 8:00 am
PowerEdgePro 16U/JR
Tuesday, June 11 2019
8:10 am - 9:20 am
PowerEdgePro 12U/14U
Thursday, June 13 2019
7:00 am - 8:00 am
PowerEdgePro 16U/JR
Thursday, June 13 2019
8:10 am - 9:20 am
PowerEdgePro 12U/14U
Tuesday, June 18 2019
7:00 am - 8:00 am
PowerEdgePro 16U/JR
Tuesday, June 18 2019
8:10 am - 9:20 am
PowerEdgePro 12U/14U
Thursday, June 20 2019
7:00 am - 8:00 am
PowerEdgePro 16U/JR
Thursday, June 20 2019
8:10 am - 9:20 am
PowerEdgePro 12U/14U
Tuesday, June 25 2019
7:00 am - 8:00 am
PowerEdgePro 16U/JR
Tuesday, June 25 2019
8:10 am - 9:20 am
PowerEdgePro 12U/14U
Thursday, June 27 2019
7:00 am - 8:00 am
PowerEdgePro 16U/JR
Thursday, June 27 2019
8:10 am - 9:20 am
PowerEdgePro 12U/14U
Monday, July 1 2019
7:00 am - 8:00 am
PowerEdgePro 16U/JR
Monday, July 1 2019
8:10 am - 9:20 am
PowerEdgePro 12U/14U
Tuesday, July 2 2019
7:00 am - 8:00 am
PowerEdgePro 16U/JR
Tuesday, July 2 2019
8:10 am - 9:20 am
PowerEdgePro 12U/14U
Tuesday, July 16 2019
7:00 am - 8:00 am
PowerEdgePro 16U/JR
Tuesday, July 16 2019
8:10 am - 9:20 am
PowerEdgePro 12U/14U
Thursday, July 18 2019
7:00 am - 8:00 am
PowerEdgePro 16U/JR
Thursday, July 18 2019
8:10 am - 9:20 am
PowerEdgePro 12U/14U
Tuesday, July 23 2019
7:00 am - 8:00 am
PowerEdgePro 16U/JR
Tuesday, July 23 2019
8:10 am - 9:20 am
PowerEdgePro 12U/14U
Thursday, July 25 2019
7:00 am - 8:00 am
PowerEdgePro 16U/JR
Thursday, July 25 2019
8:10 am - 9:20 am
PowerEdgePro 12U/14U
Tuesday, July 30 2019
7:00 am - 8:00 am
PowerEdgePro 16U/JR
Tuesday, July 30 2019
8:10 am - 9:20 am